Board Members


Name Title Term
Ben Hollingsworth
Huntsville, AL
Email: benhworth@gmail.com
AAD Representative
Board Chair 02-26-2013 to 12-31-2016
Sam Feibelman
Mobile, AL
Tele: 251-281-2275
E-mail: sfeibelman@gmail.com
AAD Representative
Vice Chair 2-18-2016 to 12-31-2018
Belinda Montgomery
Lapine, AL 36046
Tele: 334-221-9950
E-mail: mebebe@gmail.com
ALRID Representative
Secretary 1/1/2013 to 12/31/2016
Sharon Canada-Emann
Oxford, AL 36203
E-mail: smcanada96@gmail.com
AAD Representative
  2/6/2013 to 12/31/2016
Nancy K. Adams
602 South Lawrence Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Tele: 334-293-7122
E-mail: nancy.adams@rehab.alabama.gov
ALRID Representative
4-14-2015 to 12-31-2017
Tammy C. Adams
Opp, AL 36467
E-mail: tadams8085@gmail.com
At-large Representative
2-19-2014 to 12-31-2017
Nancy L. Hayes
Talladega, AL 35161
Tele: 256-761-3370
E-mail: hayes.nancy@aidb.state.al.us
ALRID Representative
2-18-2016 to 12-31-2018
Pat Smartt
Sterrett, AL 35147-0285
Email: smartt1@juno.com
Educational Interpreter
1/1/2013 to 12/31/2016
Melvin Walker
Chelsea, AL 35043
Tele: 256-656-1793
E-mail: Walker.Melvin@aidb.state.al.us
At-large Representative
2-19-2014 to 12-31-2017

Board Staff

Name Title Email
Keith Warren Executive Director keith@alstateboard.com
Leigh Moorer Administrator leigh@alstateboard.com
Renee' Reames Executive Secretary to Mr. Warren renee@alstateboard.com
Jennifer Love Legal Assistant/Complaints jennifer@alstateboard.com